Frontdesk1500

EXPERTS IN THE HVAC INDUSTRY

Allied employees offer customers a wealth of knowledge and expertise. Knowledgeable, reliable and service oriented describes the Allied team. Key employees have worked in the HVAC industry together for more than 30 years, serving customers in the Greater Minnesota area for decades.

Allied's Story

Owner, Mike Boehm, is the 3rd generation in his family to lead in the HVAC Industry. The foundation was set many years ago by his Grandfather who started Boehm Heating in 1945 and later owned by Mike’s Father. During college, Mike worked for the family business and went on to have a career in both HVAC Sales and Management.  In 2007, Mike brought together a team of experienced professionals and opened Allied Supply in Minneapolis. Because of growth, in 2014 Allied moved to its Roseville location, where the company resides today.

Meet The Team

Together, Allied Supply has over 150 years of experience in the HVAC Industry. We are ready to go to work for you!

Roger Conrad
Technical Manager and Operations
rconrad@alliedsupplyhvac.com
Chris Rettger
Sales and City Desk
crettger@alliedsupplyhvac.com
Al Johnson
JCI Product Manager and Operations Manager
ajohnson@alliedsupplyhvac.com
Steve Gens
Warehouse and Delivery Manager
sgens@alliedsupplyhvac.com
Scott Wolfe
Hydronic Product Manager
swolfe@alliedsupplyhvac.com
Sue Berens
Office Administrator
sberens@alliedsupplyhvac.com
Rudy and Maple
Office Greeters
Char Warner
Accounts Payable
cwarner@alliedsupplyhvac.com

Larry Holste
Warehouse

Joe Weldon
Delivery Driver

Scott Raygor
Delivery Driver